Ota yhteyttä

Etusivu » Yhteystiedot » Henkilöstö

Terhi Jantunen 
Asiantuntija, kehityspalvelut
+358 40 530 5958
terhi.jantunen@lappeenranta.fi

Pirjo Kuuluvainen
Yritysneuvoja
+358 40 573 3870 
pirjo.kuuluvainen@lappeenranta.fi

Markus Lankinen 
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 701 7328 
markus.lankinen@lappeenranta.fi

Sanna Laukkanen 
Asiantuntija, kehityspalvelut
+358 50 532 6187
sanna.laukkanen@lappeenranta.fi

Markku Mäki-Hokkonen 
Kehityspäällikkö 
+358 40 569 5515 
markku.maki-hokkonen@lappeenranta.fi

Mikko Ojapelto
Johtaja, yrityspalvelut
+358 50 512 1853
mikko.ojapelto@lappeenranta.fi 

Eeva Pihlajaniemi
Asiantuntija, kehityspalvelut
+358 44 052 3056
eeva.pihlajaniemi@lappeenranta.fi

Aleksi Rustholkarhu
Asiantuntija, yrityspalvelut, SOME
+358 40 158 7719
aleksi.rustholkarhu@lappeenranta.fi

Pasi Toropainen
Asiantuntija, yrityspalvelut
+358 400 476 471
pasi.toropainen@lappeenranta.fi

Petri Kero
Asiantuntija, kehityspalvelut
+358 40 653 0508
petri.kero@lappeenranta.fi 

Antti Tuomaala
Asiantuntija, yrityspalvelut
+358 40 065 8203
antti.tuomaala@lappeenranta.fi

Katja Tyrisevä
Asiantuntija, sijoittumispalvelut
+358 40 661 9975
katja.tyriseva@lappeenranta.fi

 

Sampo Vehviläinen 
Asiantuntija, sijoittumispalvelut
RUS +7 921 847 7280
FIN +358 40 503 1010 
sampo.vehvilainen@lappeenranta.fi 

Leena Verho
Hallintokoordinaattori
+358 50 055 3545
leena.verho@lappeenranta.fi

Johanna Väyrynen
johtaja, innovaatiot
+358 40 522 0856
johanna.vayrynen@lappeenranta.fi